Kyo Itachi & Ruste Juxx – Hardbodie Hip Hop

Size: 117 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Hardbodie Hip Hop (Intro)
2. Hot Shit For U
3. Boom Bap Goon Rap
4. Fuck Ruste Juxx
5. No Prints (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)
6. Anti Wack Shit (feat. Ecorce)
7. Three The Squad Way (feat. Vinnie Paz & Rock)
8. Termin 8 (Stand Out) (feat. F.T.)
9. Ryder Man (feat. Sime Auto)
10. Darkest Nights (feat. Blaq Poet & Dirt Platoon)
11. Hardest From The Underground
12. Victory Is All Mine
13. I’m Def (Thug Angelz) (feat. 6th Sky)
14. Strapped Wit A Whut! (feat. Little Vic)
15. Boom Bap Classics (feat. R.H. Bless & King Magnetic)
16. Alibi (feat. Milez Grimez, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Comet)

downloadbuton  Abominable – Postmortem

Latest Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *