Almighty – The 2nd Coming

Almighty - The 2nd Coming
Almighty - The 2nd Coming
Size: 151 Mb, Quality: 256 Kbps

1. A New Vision (Intro)
2. Papyrus Prophecies (feat. Cappadonna, M-Eighty, Canibus & Planet Asia)
3. High Price Shots (feat. Vinnie Paz, Bronze Nazareth, Canibus & Planet Asia)
4. The Good Life (feat. Cappadonna, P. Dinero & Nino Graye)
5. Knowledge & The Power (feat. Kurupt, Bronze Nazareth, Cappadonna & M-Eighty)
6. Divide & Conquer (Interlude)
7. The Rapture (feat. Crooked-I, Planet Asia, Cappadonna & Chino XL)
8. Espionage (feat. Planet Asia, Nino Graye & Canibus)
9. Fly Away Legacy (feat. Killah Priest, M-Eighty, Nino Graye & M-Eighty)
10. Immaculate Bosses (feat. Cappadonna, Planet Asia, Tragedy Khadafi, Bronze Nazareth & Canibus)
11. As It Was Written (Interlude)
12. F.A.M. (feat. Canibus, Kool G. Rap, Bronze Nazareth, M-Eighty & Nino Graye)
13. Blacktop Stock & Word Bond (feat. M-Eighty, Planet Asia, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & Canibus)
14. Super Ninjas (feat. Cappadonna, Nino Graye, Planet Asia & Canibus)
15. Over & Out (feat. Nino Graye, Bronze Nazareth, Flawless, Planet Asia & Canibus)
16. Victory (Outro)
17. American Dream (Remix) (feat. Canibus, Bronze Nazareth, Cappadonna & Block McCloud)
18. Flores Forbes (feat. Bronze Nazareth & Salute The Kidd) (Bonus)
19. Trials & Tribulations (feat. Cappadonna & Pleasant) (Bonus)

downloadbuton  Dash Shamash – El Iniciado

Latest Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *