La Coka Nostra – Masters Of The Dark Arts

Size: 105 Mb, Quality: 256 Kbps

1. My Universe (feat. Vinnie Paz)
2. Creed Of The Greedier
3. Mossad
4. Mind Your Business
5. Electronic Funeral (feat. Sean Price)
6. The Story Goes On
7. Letter To Ouisch
8. Snow Beach (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
9. They Eyes Of Santa Muerte (feat. Sick Jacken)
10. Murder World
11. Coka Kings (feat. Vinnie Paz)
12. .38 Revolver (feat. Big Left)
13. Malverde Market
14. Masters Of The Dark Arts

downloadbuton Scarcity Budapest Presents SCBP Vs TKYD

Latest Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *