Dem Franchize Boyz – Instrumental Pack

01. Bricks 4 The High (Ft. Jim Jones & Damon Dash)
02. Don’t Play With Me (Ft. Three 6 Mafia)
03. I’m Fresh
04. Lean Wit It, Rock Wit It (Ft. Lil Peanut & Charlay)
05. My Music (Ft. Bun B)
06. Ridin’ Rims
07. Rock (Ft. Shop Boy)
08. Show You What I’m Workin’ With (Ft. Juelz Santana)
09. Talkin Out Da Side Of Ya Neck
10. Turn Heads (Ft. Lloyd)

Size: 34.96 MB

Latest Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *