Dee Metto & Planetary – Sonar

Size: 52 Mb, Quality: 320 Kbps

1. Back To The Streets (feat. Faez One & Marxman)
2. Sonar (feat. Burke The Jurke) (cuts by Def Switch & Toonkurtis)
3. Blackout (feat. Kev Turner & Lid Drama) (cuts by Dj Djaz)
4. Monsterous (feat. Crypt The Warchild)
5. Flashback
6. Divide & Conquer (feat. Crypt The Warchild)
7. Letter To Myself (feat. Burke The Jurke)
8. Brutality (feat. EQ)

downloadbuton  Benzie – Raw Essence EP

Latest Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *